Tomorrow is the 3rd round for Great Mills Idol. I am sooooo nervous. I am so scared I am gonna mess up or I wont be loud enough. Or some one will go Booo just because they dont like me. RAWR. Well, wish me luck.
Wait! What am I talking about? No one reads my blogs. HA!
<3 or 3 wherever
-Nikita
Wednesday, February 27, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment