Saturday, September 1, 2007
I'm so mad...sortof
I didn't win the dat w/ Mitchel Musso! I mean I know there is a one a million chance but I wanted to be that one. I'm not mad at him...sort of, i mean i dont know the dude ok, but i wanted to win because maryland guys are stupid and the good ones are taken! RAWR! But oh well....
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
